My Image
FacebookTwitterYoutube


The Miracle Pianist

The World's Top 4 Beloved Entertainers- Chosen by Governors, Leaders, and Everyday People For Their Entertainment

The Miracle Pianist

My Image

Miracle Pianist-  4 Guys and an Unlucky Piano

Spring Break with The Miracle Pianist


March 

Saturday 24th March 2018  - 7:00 pm
​​​​​​​Saturday 31st March 2018 -  7:00 pm

April 

​​​​​​​Saturday 21st April 2018 - 7:00pm
Saturday 28th April 2018  - 7:00pm 

​​​​​​​
 


​​​​​​​

Summer With The Miracle Pianist


May

​​​​​​​Saturday 19th May, 2018 - 7:00pm
Saturday 26th May, 2018 - 7:00pm

​​​​​​​
June 
​​​​​​​Saturday 23rd June 2018 - 7:00 pm
Saturday 30th June 2018 - 7:00pm
​​​​​​​
​​​​​​​
July 
Saturday 21st July 2018 - 7:00pm
Saturday 28th July 2018 - 7:00pm

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​August

Saturday ​​​​​​​18th August 2018 - 7:00pm
Saturday 25th August 2018 - 7:00pm
​​​​​​​

Autumn With The Miracle Pianist

September
Saturday 22nd September 2018 - 7:00pm
Saturday 29th September 2018 - 7:00 pm
​​​​​​​
​​​​​​​October
Saturday 20th October 2018 - 7:00 pm
Saturday 27th October 2018 - 7:00 pm
​​​​​​​ 
​​​​​​​​​​​​​​November
Saturday 17th November 2018 - 7:00 pm
Saturday 24th November 2018 - 7:00pm
​​​​​​​

​​​​​​​

Christmas With The Miracle Pianist

​​​​​​​December
​​​​​​​
​​​​​​​Saturday 1st December 2018
Saturday 8th December 2018
Saturday 15th December 2018
Saturday 22nd December 2018
​​​​​​​

​​​​​​​
My Image
My Image
My Image
My Image
My Image
My Image
My Image

SEE THE GUYS OF THE MIRACLE PIANIST  IN A MIRACONANZA in2018

Here's Your Chance To Be A Part of A Live MiracoNanza Event with The Miracle Pianist

Don't Say We Didn't Warn You. These Will Sell Out Fast, So Get Your Tickets While You Still Can!

Here's Your Chance To Be A Part of A Live MiracoNanza with The Miracle Pianist

Don't Say We Didn't Warn You. These Will Sell Out Fast, So Get Your Tickets While You Still Can!

kjkkkkj